Full graphics version

Island Arts Centre

Main Navigation


 
  Island Arts Centre Address
  Island Arts Centre Address
Events Search

Event Search

Quick Search

Quick Search

Upcoming Events Search

Upcoming Events Search

Search By Date

Search by Date

Events calendarEvents calendar

Sunday  5121926
Monday  6132027
Tuesday  7142128
Wednesday 18152229
Thursday 29162330
Friday 310172431
Saturday 4111825 

LeftMay 2019Right

Book Now - Your Selected Event
FizzWizzPop MAGIC Experience (May am)

FizzWizzPop MAGIC Experience (May am)

Roll up! Roll up! FizzWizzPop is in town and is bringing her wonderful magic show to the ISLAND.

The FizzWizzPop show is guaranteed to make you and your children laugh, smile and really enjoy what a magic show should be, an entertaining, engaging performance that brings people together.

This interactive, colourful and fun show is suitable for all ages however is recommended for ages 4+

Lasts approximately 50 minutes.

  • Date: Sat 25 May
  • Cost: £3
  • Time: 11am
  • Venue: Studio Theatre
Current Performances

Current Performances

POTTERY – Tues pm (May)

ArrowPOTTERY – Tues pm (May)
Tue 07 May - Tue 11 Jun at 7.30pm

Pottery – Beg / Int (May) – Sold out

ArrowPottery – Beg / Int (May) – Sold out
Thu 02 May - Thu 06 Jun at 10.00am

Painting for Pleasure (TERM 2)

ArrowPainting for Pleasure (TERM 2)
Tue 30 Apr - Tue 04 Jun at 10.30am

Community Circus Lisburn Term 2

ArrowCommunity Circus Lisburn Term 2
Tue 30 Apr - Tue 25 Jun at 5.30pm

JMK, DMC, Verz, Friz, KVLR and Emic

ArrowJMK, DMC, Verz, Friz, KVLR and Emic
Fri 26 Apr - Fri 17 May at Mon–Fri 9.30am–10pm, Sat 9.30am–5pm

 
 
Follow ISLANDartsbiz on Twitter Follow ISLAND on Facebook Follow ISLAND on mySpace
Spoken Version Text Only Version Browse Aloud Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council Castlereagh Community Image Map