Full graphics version

Island Arts Centre

Main Navigation


 
  Island Arts Centre Address
  Island Arts Centre Address
Events Search

Event Search

Quick Search

Quick Search

Upcoming Events Search

Upcoming Events Search

Search By Date

Search by Date

Events calendarEvents calendar

Sunday  7142128
Monday 18152229
Tuesday 29162330
Wednesday 310172431
Thursday 4111825 
Friday 5121926 
Saturday 6132027 

LeftOctober 2018Right

Book Now - Your Selected Event
GEAROID FARRELLY

GEAROID FARRELLY

Gearóid Farrelly brings his brand of chatty stand–up comedy on tour, addressing everything from Trump to de–cluttering and explaining why you shouldn’t toilet train a cat!

Gearóid has appeared at comedy festivals all over the world, supporting the likes of Joan Rivers and Sarah Millican in the UK. This year he toured Ireland with Neil Delamere and can be heard on his podcast ‘Fascinated’ (where he tracks down his childhood heroes!) available on iTunes.

‘To be an audience member in Farrelly’s crowd is a joy. Each joke landed perfectly…. impeccable comic timing…’ Broadway Baby, 5 star review (Edinburgh Fringe Festival)

‘the best opening act in his price range’ Joan Rivers

Contains material which may cause offense.

  • Date: Sat 18 May
  • Cost: £14
  • Time: 8pm
  • Venue: Studio Theatre
Current Performances

Current Performances

KIMMIE RHODES

ArrowKIMMIE RHODES
Fri 12 Oct at 8pm

Friday Fun Club

ArrowFriday Fun Club
Fri 05 Oct - Fri 07 Dec at 4pm

Big Draw Festival

ArrowBig Draw Festival
Wed 03 Oct - Wed 24 Oct at TBC

LOST IN LINEN

ArrowLOST IN LINEN
Thu 27 Sep - Fri 26 Oct at 9.30am

ISLAND Youth Theatre (Term 1 & Term 2)

ArrowISLAND Youth Theatre (Term 1 & Term 2)
Sat 08 Sep - Sat 08 Dec at 2:30pm

 
 
Follow ISLANDartsbiz on Twitter Follow ISLAND on Facebook Follow ISLAND on mySpace
Spoken Version Text Only Version Browse Aloud Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council Castlereagh Community Image Map