Full graphics version

Island Arts Centre

Main Navigation


 
  Island Arts Centre Address
  Island Arts Centre Address
Events Search

Event Search

Quick Search

Quick Search

Upcoming Events Search

Upcoming Events Search

Search By Date

Search by Date

Events calendarEvents calendar

Sunday  5121926
Monday  6132027
Tuesday  7142128
Wednesday 18152229
Thursday 29162330
Friday 310172431
Saturday 4111825 

LeftMay 2019Right

Book Now - Your Selected Event
MIXED MEDIA – May term

MIXED MEDIA – May term

Explore and experiment with a variety of media and learn new techniques with tutor Dawn Allen.

PLEASE NOTE – no class on Mon 27 May (Bank Holiday).

 


 

 

  • Date: Mon 13 May - Mon 24 Jun
  • Cost: £48 / £42 con
  • Time: 10am - 12pm
  • Duration: 6 Weeks
  • Tutor: Dawn Allen

Share |

 

Book Now - Your Selected Event
Courses

Courses

Painting for Pleasure (TERM 2)

ArrowPainting for Pleasure (TERM 2)
Tue 30 Apr - Tue 04 Jun at 10.30am

Pottery – Beg / Int (May) – Sold out

ArrowPottery – Beg / Int (May) – Sold out
Thu 02 May - Thu 06 Jun at 10.00am

POTTERY – Tues pm (May)

ArrowPOTTERY – Tues pm (May)
Tue 07 May - Tue 11 Jun at 7.30pm

OILS & ACRYLICS (May term)

ArrowOILS & ACRYLICS (May term)
Wed 08 May - Wed 12 Jun at 10am

PAINTING (IMPROVERS) May term

ArrowPAINTING (IMPROVERS) May term
Wed 08 May - Wed 12 Jun at 1.30pm

 
 
Follow ISLANDartsbiz on Twitter Follow ISLAND on Facebook Follow ISLAND on mySpace
Spoken Version Text Only Version Browse Aloud Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council Castlereagh Community Image Map