Full graphics version

Island Arts Centre

Main Navigation


 
  Island Arts Centre Address
  Island Arts Centre Address
Events Search

Event Search

Quick Search

Quick Search

Upcoming Events Search

Upcoming Events Search

Search By Date

Search by Date

Events calendarEvents calendar

Sunday  3101724
Monday  4111825
Tuesday  5121926
Wednesday  6132027
Thursday  7142128
Friday 181522 
Saturday 291623 

LeftFebruary 2019Right

Book Now - Your Selected Event
Fun with Felt course

Fun with Felt course

Brighten up your Monday and learn the ancient craft of felt making. 

This introduction will show you how to transform wool fibres into fabulous fabrics and guide you through a variety of techniques and uses for handmade felt.

Starter pack of materials will be provided. Suitable for mixed abilities.

PLEASE NOTE – no class on Mon 18 March.

 

 


 

  • Date: Mon 25 Feb - Mon 08 Apr
  • Cost: £72
  • Time: 7pm - 9pm
  • Tutor: Fiona Harvey

Share |

 

Book Now - Your Selected Event
Courses

Courses

PAINTING FOR PLEASURE (morning)

ArrowPAINTING FOR PLEASURE (morning)
Tue 29 Jan - Tue 09 Apr at 10:30am

FANTASTIC FLOWERS (Wed pm)

ArrowFANTASTIC FLOWERS (Wed pm)
Wed 30 Jan - Wed 03 Apr at 7pm

PAINTING – IMPROVERS (Jan term)

ArrowPAINTING – IMPROVERS (Jan term)
Wed 30 Jan - Wed 03 Apr at 1.30pm

Watercolour (Fri am)

ArrowWatercolour (Fri am)
Fri 01 Feb - Fri 12 Apr at 11am

Sculptural Ceramics course

ArrowSculptural Ceramics course
Tue 05 Feb - Tue 09 Apr at 10am

 
 
Follow ISLANDartsbiz on Twitter Follow ISLAND on Facebook Follow ISLAND on mySpace
Spoken Version Text Only Version Browse Aloud Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council Castlereagh Community Image Map