Full graphics version

Island Arts Centre

Main Navigation


 
  Island Arts Centre Address
  Island Arts Centre Address
Events Search

Event Search

Quick Search

Quick Search

Upcoming Events Search

Upcoming Events Search

Search By Date

Search by Date

Search Results

Search Results

Diamond Dance Show 2018

ArrowDiamond Dance Show 2018
Fri 25 May at 7.30pm

Its Wine O’Clock

ArrowIts Wine O’Clock
Sat 26 May at 8pm

Next
Book Now - Your Selected Event
Robo–Kids day

Robo–Kids day

General Enrolment day is Wed 17 Jan from 9.30am.

With the importance of STEM (Science–Technology–Engineering–Mathematics) we can add Art to the mix and enhance creative learning through interactive robotics.

With tutor Donnie Wright experiment with coding, interact with robots Dot and Dash, and using apps make them sing, dance and navigate the room. 

Please bring an iPad.

  • Date: Thu 15 Feb
  • Cost: £20
  • Time: 10am - 4pm
  • Tutor: Donnie Wright
  • Age range: 7 – 11 years

Share |

 

Book Now - Your Selected Event
Kids

Kids

The Clay Club – Block 2 – SOLD OUT

ArrowThe Clay Club – Block 2 – SOLD OUT
Sat 07 Apr - Sat 19 May at 11am

ISLAND Youth Theatre (Term 2)

ArrowISLAND Youth Theatre (Term 2)
Sat 14 Apr - Sat 23 Jun at 2.30pm

Felting Family workshop

ArrowFelting Family workshop
Sat 21 Apr at 2pm

Fairy Tales (ISLAND Youth Theatre)

ArrowFairy Tales (ISLAND Youth Theatre)
Thu 28 Jun at 7.30pm

Children’s Arts Festival – Arts Camp 1

ArrowChildren’s Arts Festival – Arts Camp 1
Mon 23 Jul - Fri 27 Jul at 9.30am

 
 
Follow ISLANDartsbiz on Twitter Follow ISLAND on Facebook Follow ISLAND on mySpace
Spoken Version Text Only Version Browse Aloud Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council Castlereagh Community Image Map