Full graphics version

Island Arts Centre

Main Navigation


 
  Island Arts Centre Address
  Island Arts Centre Address
Events Search

Event Search

Quick Search

Quick Search

Upcoming Events Search

Upcoming Events Search

Search By Date

Search by Date

Search Results

Search Results

CHAPTER AND VERSE(ChorusVerse)

ArrowCHAPTER AND VERSE(ChorusVerse)
Fri 23 Nov at 8pm

Next
Book Now - Your Selected Event
Robo–Kids day

Robo–Kids day

General Enrolment day is Wed 17 Jan from 9.30am.

With the importance of STEM (Science–Technology–Engineering–Mathematics) we can add Art to the mix and enhance creative learning through interactive robotics.

With tutor Donnie Wright experiment with coding, interact with robots Dot and Dash, and using apps make them sing, dance and navigate the room. 

Please bring an iPad.

  • Date: Thu 15 Feb
  • Cost: £20
  • Time: 10am - 4pm
  • Tutor: Donnie Wright
  • Age range: 7 – 11 years

Share |

 

Book Now - Your Selected Event
Kids

Kids

Community Circus Lisburn

ArrowCommunity Circus Lisburn
Tue 04 Sep - Tue 11 Dec at

ISLAND Youth Theatre (Term 1 & Term 2)

ArrowISLAND Youth Theatre (Term 1 & Term 2)
Sat 08 Sep - Sat 08 Dec at 2:30pm

Friday Fun Club

ArrowFriday Fun Club
Fri 05 Oct - Fri 07 Dec at 4pm

Spooky Clay Day!

ArrowSpooky Clay Day!
Wed 31 Oct at 10am

Piñata Party!

ArrowPiñata Party!
Thu 01 Nov at 10am

 
 
Follow ISLANDartsbiz on Twitter Follow ISLAND on Facebook Follow ISLAND on mySpace
Spoken Version Text Only Version Browse Aloud Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council Castlereagh Community Image Map