Full graphics version

Island Arts Centre

Main Navigation


 
  Island Arts Centre Address
  Island Arts Centre Address
Events Search

Event Search

Quick Search

Quick Search

Upcoming Events Search

Upcoming Events Search

Search By Date

Search by Date

Search Results

Search Results

PASTEL SOCIETY OF IRELAND

ArrowPASTEL SOCIETY OF IRELAND
Thu 06 Sep - Fri 21 Sep at 9.30am

‘Both Sides’ (play)

Arrow‘Both Sides’ (play)
Sat 15 Sep at 8pm

LOST IN LINEN

ArrowLOST IN LINEN
Thu 27 Sep - Fri 26 Oct at 9.30am

Next
Book Now - Your Selected Event
Potter About day

Potter About day

General Enrolment day is Wed 17 Jan from 9.30am.

Children love ISLAND’s pottery studio. Our resident ceramics tutor, Andrea McCullough–Alderdice will guide you in getting to grips with the 3d potential of working with clay.

This tactile medium is perfect for exploring texture, shape and decoration.

Have fun using the potter’s wheel and learn about and try out hand, coil and slab building; using moulds, glazes, slips and mark making techniques.

  • Date: Fri 16 Feb
  • Cost: £24
  • Time: 10am - 4pm
  • Tutor: Andrea McCullough Alderdice
  • Age range: 6 – 13 years

Share |

 

Book Now - Your Selected Event
Kids

Kids

Children’s Arts Festival – Arts Camp 1 (SOLD OUT)

ArrowChildren’s Arts Festival – Arts Camp 1 (SOLD OUT)
Mon 23 Jul - Fri 27 Jul at 9.30am

Children’s Arts Festival – Arts Camp 2 (SOLD OUT)

ArrowChildren’s Arts Festival – Arts Camp 2 (SOLD OUT)
Mon 30 Jul - Fri 03 Aug at 9.30am

Children’s Arts Festival – Arts Camp 3

ArrowChildren’s Arts Festival – Arts Camp 3
Mon 06 Aug - Fri 10 Aug at 9.30am

 
 
Follow ISLANDartsbiz on Twitter Follow ISLAND on Facebook Follow ISLAND on mySpace
Spoken Version Text Only Version Browse Aloud Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council Castlereagh Community Image Map