Full graphics version

Island Arts Centre

Main Navigation


 
  Island Arts Centre Address
  Island Arts Centre Address
Events Search

Event Search

Quick Search

Quick Search

Upcoming Events Search

Upcoming Events Search

Search By Date

Search by Date

Events calendarEvents calendar

Sunday 313101724
Monday  4111825
Tuesday  5121926
Wednesday  6132027
Thursday  7142128
Friday 18152229
Saturday 29162330

LeftSeptember 2017Right

Book Now - Your Selected Event
POTTERY – Term 3 (Sold Out)

POTTERY – Term 3 (Sold Out)

Instruction will include throwing and use of the wheel, hand building and experimentation with glazes and forms.

Classes run in 6 week sessions.

No class on Monday 1 May or Mon 29 May (Bank Holidays).


 

 

  • Date: Mon 24 Apr - Mon 12 Jun
  • Cost: Cost £65 / £55 con
  • Time: 7:30pm - 9.30pm
  • Duration: 6 weeks
  • Tutor: Andrea McCullough Alderdice

Share |

 

Book Now - Your Selected Event
Courses

Courses

PAINTING BASICS (New Course)

ArrowPAINTING BASICS (New Course)
Wed 27 Sep - Wed 13 Dec at 1.30pm

POTTERY (Thurs: Block 1) – Fully booked

ArrowPOTTERY (Thurs: Block 1) – Fully booked
Thu 28 Sep - Thu 02 Nov at 10am

WATERCOLOUR (Fri)

ArrowWATERCOLOUR (Fri)
Fri 29 Sep - Fri 15 Dec at 11am

iPHONE / iPAD PHOTOGRAPHY (Beginners)

ArrowiPHONE / iPAD PHOTOGRAPHY (Beginners)
Fri 29 Sep - Fri 03 Nov at 10am

PEG LOOM WEAVING Workshop

ArrowPEG LOOM WEAVING Workshop
Sat 30 Sep at 10am

 
 
Follow ISLANDartsbiz on Twitter Follow ISLAND on Facebook Follow ISLAND on mySpace
Spoken Version Text Only Version Browse Aloud Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council Castlereagh Community Image Map