Full graphics version

Island Arts Centre

Main Navigation


 
  Island Arts Centre Address
  Island Arts Centre Address
Events Search

Event Search

Quick Search

Quick Search

Upcoming Events Search

Upcoming Events Search

Search By Date

Search by Date

Events calendarEvents calendar

Sunday  6132027
Monday  7142128
Tuesday 18152229
Wednesday 29162330
Thursday 310172431
Friday 4111825 
Saturday 5121926 

LeftMay 2018Right

Book Now - Your Selected Event
ISLAND Youth Theatre (Term 2)

ISLAND Youth Theatre (Term 2)

ISLAND Youth Theatre is a place for young people to explore their creativity through the performing arts. 

Young people will be encouraged to build confidence, make new friends and gain a feeling that they belong to something really rather special.

This season IYT will showcase their talents at the Mayor’s Carnival Parade Sat 20 May, 10am – 3pm.

There will also be an end of term production ‘A Lemonade Bottle for Clabberin’, Thurs 29 Jun at 8pm.


 

  • Date: Sat 22 Apr - Sat 24 Jun
  • Cost: £50
  • Time: 2.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Age range: 8 – 18 years

Share |

 

Book Now - Your Selected Event
Kids

Kids

ISLAND Youth Theatre (Term 2)

ArrowISLAND Youth Theatre (Term 2)
Sat 14 Apr - Sat 23 Jun at 2.30pm

Fairy Tales (ISLAND Youth Theatre)

ArrowFairy Tales (ISLAND Youth Theatre)
Thu 28 Jun at 7.30pm

Children’s Arts Festival – Arts Camp 1

ArrowChildren’s Arts Festival – Arts Camp 1
Mon 23 Jul - Fri 27 Jul at 9.30am

Children’s Arts Festival – Arts Camp 2

ArrowChildren’s Arts Festival – Arts Camp 2
Mon 30 Jul - Fri 03 Aug at 9.30am

Children’s Arts Festival – Arts Camp 3

ArrowChildren’s Arts Festival – Arts Camp 3
Mon 06 Aug - Fri 10 Aug at 9.30am

 
 
Follow ISLANDartsbiz on Twitter Follow ISLAND on Facebook Follow ISLAND on mySpace
Spoken Version Text Only Version Browse Aloud Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council Castlereagh Community Image Map