Full graphics version

Island Arts Centre

Main Navigation

  Island Arts Centre Address
  Island Arts Centre Address
Events Search

Event Search

Quick Search

Quick Search

Upcoming Events Search

Upcoming Events Search

Search By Date

Search by Date

Events calendarEvents calendar

Sunday  4111825
Monday  5121926
Tuesday  6132027
Wednesday  7142128
Thursday 18152229
Friday 29162330
Saturday 310172431

LeftOctober 2015Right



Enjoy the diverse exhibitions of the ISLAND Arts Centre or join us for a special tour to delve into the history, design and architectural elements of the ISLAND complex. Great for schools, colleges, seniors clubs and youth/community groups.

All talks and tours are guided by Amanda Croft, curator of the UTV Art Collection and can be tailored to suit every group but must be pre–booked, and are subject to availability. Minimum of six people are required. Contact Una on 02892 509 509 or email: una@island.lisburn.gov.uk


  • Date: Fri 10 May - Sat 29 Jun
  • Time: Time that suits

Share |




Eye on the ISLAND Gallery Tours

ArrowEye on the ISLAND Gallery Tours
Tue 01 Sep - Wed 23 Dec at – A time can be arranged to suit

Anna Cheyne Biennial Award

ArrowAnna Cheyne Biennial Award
Wed 14 Oct - Sat 24 Oct at Mon–Fri 9.30am–9.30pm, Sat 9.30am–4.30pm.

’Near and Far’

Arrow’Near and Far’
Thu 29 Oct - Sat 21 Nov at Mon–Fri 9.30am–9.30pm, Sat 9.30am–4.30pm.

Four Sisters

ArrowFour Sisters
Thu 26 Nov - Tue 22 Dec at Mon–Fri 9.30am–9.30pm, Sat 9.30am–4.30pm

Follow ISLANDartsbiz on Twitter Follow ISLAND on Facebook Follow ISLAND on mySpace
Text Only Version of this site Browse Aloud Spoken version