Full graphics version

Island Arts Centre

Main Navigation

  Island Arts Centre Address
  Island Arts Centre Address
Events Search

Event Search

Quick Search

Quick Search

Upcoming Events Search

Upcoming Events Search

Search By Date

Search by Date

Events calendarEvents calendar

Sunday  4111825
Monday  5121926
Tuesday  6132027
Wednesday  7142128
Thursday 18152229
Friday 29162330
Saturday 310172431

LeftMarch 2018Right



Enjoy the diverse exhibitions of the ISLAND Arts Centre or join us for a special tour to delve into the history, design and architectural elements of the ISLAND complex. Great for schools, colleges, seniors clubs and youth/community groups.

All talks and tours are guided by Amanda Croft, curator of the UTV Art Collection and can be tailored to suit every group but must be pre–booked, and are subject to availability. Minimum of six people are required. Contact Una on 02892 509 509 or email: una@island.lisburn.gov.uk


  • Date: Fri 10 May - Sat 29 Jun
  • Time: Time that suits

Share |




Ashley Holmes

ArrowAshley Holmes
Thu 15 Mar - Sat 14 Apr at Mon – Fri, 9.30am – 9.30pm

Ann–Marie Robinson, Malcolm Robinson & Claire Gordon

ArrowAnn–Marie Robinson, Malcolm Robinson & Claire Gordon
Thu 19 Apr - Thu 10 May at Mon – Fri, 9.30am – 9.30pm

Harmony Hill Craft Group

ArrowHarmony Hill Craft Group
Tue 15 May - Sat 26 May at Mon – Fri, 9.30am – 9.30pm

Lisnagarvey Art Society

ArrowLisnagarvey Art Society
Wed 16 May - Sat 26 May at Mon – Fri, 9.30am – 9.30pm

Manifestations of Space

ArrowManifestations of Space
Mon 04 Jun - Sat 30 Jun at Mon – Fri, 9.30am – 9.30pm

Follow ISLANDartsbiz on Twitter Follow ISLAND on Facebook Follow ISLAND on mySpace
Spoken Version Text Only Version Browse Aloud Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council Castlereagh Community Image Map