Full graphics version

Island Arts Centre

Main Navigation


 
  Island Arts Centre Address
  Island Arts Centre Address
Events Search

Event Search

Quick Search

Quick Search

Upcoming Events Search

Upcoming Events Search

Search By Date

Search by Date

Events calendarEvents calendar

Sunday  5121926
Monday  6132027
Tuesday  7142128
Wednesday 18152229
Thursday 291623 
Friday 3101724 
Saturday 4111825 

LeftFebruary 2012Right

Culture Cubs

Culture Cubs

Younger art fans get their own club where they can let their imagination soar -exploring all the fun and excitement on offer at ISLAND Arts Centre. From painting, sculpting, mixed media, clay and much, much more there’s plenty of fun in store.

  • Date: Sat 05 May - Sat 09 Jun
  • Cost: 20
  • Time: 11am - 1pm
  • Duration: 5 Weeks
  • Age range: 4 - 6 year olds

Share |

 

Kids

Kids

Free Kids Arts Zone to Learn, Engage and Play!

ArrowFree Kids Arts Zone to Learn, Engage and Play!
Fri 02 Jan - Sun 31 May at Normal opening hours apply

Potter Around – Easter Children’s Festival

ArrowPotter Around – Easter Children’s Festival
Thu 09 Apr - Fri 10 Apr at 10am

ISLAND Youth Theatre  (IYT)

ArrowISLAND Youth Theatre (IYT)
Sat 11 Apr - Sat 20 Jun at 2.30pm

Tales, Laughs & Crafts (April)

ArrowTales, Laughs & Crafts (April)
Sat 18 Apr at 2pm

Disco Tots (May)

ArrowDisco Tots (May)
Sat 16 May at 11am

 
 
Follow ISLANDartsbiz on Twitter Follow ISLAND on Facebook Follow ISLAND on mySpace
Text Only Version of this site Browse Aloud Spoken version