Full graphics version

Island Arts Centre

Main Navigation


 
  Island Arts Centre Address
  Island Arts Centre Address
Events Search

Event Search

Quick Search

Quick Search

Upcoming Events Search

Upcoming Events Search

Search By Date

Search by Date

Events calendarEvents calendar

Sunday  5121926
Monday  6132027
Tuesday  7142128
Wednesday 18152229
Thursday 291623 
Friday 3101724 
Saturday 4111825 

LeftFebruary 2012Right

Culture Cubs

Culture Cubs

Younger art fans get their own club where they can let their imagination soar -exploring all the fun and excitement on offer at ISLAND Arts Centre. From painting, sculpting, mixed media, clay and much, much more there’s plenty of fun in store.

  • Date: Sat 05 May - Sat 09 Jun
  • Cost: 20
  • Time: 11am - 1pm
  • Duration: 5 Weeks
  • Age range: 4 - 6 year olds

Share |

 

Kids

Kids

Class Act Drama Academy

ArrowClass Act Drama Academy
Fri 08 Jan - Fri 24 Jun at 4pm

Arts Zone

ArrowArts Zone
Thu 14 Jan - Thu 30 Jun at – normal opening hours apply

ISLAND Youth Theatre (IYT) Term 1

ArrowISLAND Youth Theatre (IYT) Term 1
Sat 16 Jan - Sat 19 Mar at 2.30pm

Friday Fun Club

ArrowFriday Fun Club
Fri 05 Feb - Fri 15 Apr at 4pm

 
 
Follow ISLANDartsbiz on Twitter Follow ISLAND on Facebook Follow ISLAND on mySpace
Spoken Version Text Only Version Browse Aloud Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council Castlereagh Community Image Map