Full graphics version

Island Arts Centre

Main Navigation

  Island Arts Centre Address
  Island Arts Centre Address
Events Search

Event Search

Quick Search

Quick Search

Upcoming Events Search

Upcoming Events Search

Search By Date

Search by Date

Events calendarEvents calendar

Sunday  5121926
Monday  6132027
Tuesday  7142128
Wednesday 18152229
Thursday 291623 
Friday 3101724 
Saturday 4111825 

LeftFebruary 2012Right

Culture Cubs

Culture Cubs

Younger art fans get their own club where they can let their imagination soar -exploring all the fun and excitement on offer at ISLAND Arts Centre. From painting, sculpting, mixed media, clay and much, much more there’s plenty of fun in store.

  • Date: Sat 05 May - Sat 09 Jun
  • Cost: 20
  • Time: 11am - 1pm
  • Duration: 5 Weeks
  • Age range: 4 - 6 year olds

Share |




FREE Kids’ Arts Zone to Learn, Engage and Play

ArrowFREE Kids’ Arts Zone to Learn, Engage and Play
Tue 01 Sep - Wed 23 Dec at Normal opening hours apply.

Jelly Tots

ArrowJelly Tots
Mon 28 Sep - Mon 30 Nov at 10am

The Clay Club (Block 2)

ArrowThe Clay Club (Block 2)
Sat 07 Nov - Sat 05 Dec at 11am

ISLAND Youth Theatre (IYT) Term 2

ArrowISLAND Youth Theatre (IYT) Term 2
Sat 07 Nov - Sat 12 Dec at 2.30pm

SNOW PLAY (morning)

ArrowSNOW PLAY (morning)
Fri 04 Dec at 10am

Follow ISLANDartsbiz on Twitter Follow ISLAND on Facebook Follow ISLAND on mySpace
Text Only Version of this site Browse Aloud Spoken version